Bu:st Unternehmen

[bu:st] – The Project Specialists

[bu:st] Management

Team Member
Dr. Andreas Lohner

President and Co-Owner

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8267910
andreas.lohner@bu-st.de

Team Member
Tim Sievers

President and Co-Owner & Head of Software

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8476276
tim.sievers@bu-st.de

Team Member
Anna Franzini

Head of Organization

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8861814
anna.franzini@bu-st.de

Team Member
Sebastian Zölls

Head of Product Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666176
sebastian.zoells@bu-st.de

[bu:st] Method Specialists

Team Member
David Leu

Communication Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666207
david.leu@bu-st.de

Team Member
Chris Helbig

Target Management & Quality Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2993694
chris.helbig@bu-st.de

Team Member
Matthias Gerber

Project Method Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2640512
matthias.gerber@bu-st.de

Team Member
Sebastian Hanf

Change Management

+49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666108
sebastian.hanf@bu-st.de

Team Member
Christoph Lehnert

Data Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2525106
christoph.lehnert@bu-st.de

Team Member
Michael Noisternig

Time and Scheduling Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8302745
michael.noisternig@bu-st.de

Team Member
Jonas Omari

Potential and Risk Management & Reporting Management

Phone: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2649609
jonas.omari@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Sebastian Zölls

Process Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666176
sebastian.zoells@bu-st.de

Team Member
Michaela Achmüller

Organizational Development

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2993691
michaela.achmueller@bu-st.de

We look forward to hearing from you

+49 89 452239-0

To Contact Form
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 202002212058283f83fbad
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20200221205828ddbe25b1