Bu:st Unternehmen

[bu:st] – The Project Specialists

[bu:st] Management

Team Member
Dr. Andreas Lohner

President and Co-Owner

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8267910
andreas.lohner@bu-st.de

Team Member
Tim Sievers

President and Co-Owner

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8476276
tim.sievers@bu-st.de

Team Member
Anna Franzini

Head of Organization

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8861814
anna.franzini@bu-st.de

Team Member
Sven Sievers

Head of Software

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 2759384
sven.sievers@bu-st.de

Team Member
Sebastian Zölls

Head of Product Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666176
sebastian.zoells@bu-st.de

[bu:st] Method Specialists

Team Member
Raimund Dienst

Communication Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8453045
raimund.dienst@bu-st.de

Team Member
Chris Helbig

Target Management & Quality Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2993694
chris.helbig@bu-st.de

Team Member
Matthias Kemmer

Project Method Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2524092
matthias.kemmer@bu-st.de

Team Member
Johannes Läpple

Change Management & Data Management

+49 89 452239-0
+49 172 8323102
johannes.laepple@bu-st.de

Team Member
Jonas Omari

Potential and Risk Management & Reporting Management

Phone: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2649609
jonas.omari@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Michael Noisternig

Time and Scheduling Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8302745
michael.noisternig@bu-st.de

Team Member
Norman Rexin

Process Management

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2188480
norman.rexin@bu-st.de

We look forward to hearing from you

+49 89 452239-0

To Contact Form

Please provide the following information:

Please fill in the field!
Please fill in the field!
Please fill in a valid email! (e.g. applicant@bu.st.com)

All fields with an asterisk (*) are required fields and must be filled in.